Board of Directors

President: Ryan Ellsworth Vice President: Adam Swanson, Esq.
Treasurer: Galen Rockwell  
Cathy Cyr James Dyer
Mavis Towle Sheril Lapointe
Gina LeBlanc-Eggert Judy Robertson
John York Ryan Rackliffe
Paul Reid Ben Greenlaw



Phone: 207-554-4515

Executive Director since 1976

Steve began his career at Central Aroostook ARC in 1975 and has been the Executive Director for over 40 years.  Over these 40 years, Steve has watched the association expand and evolve from providing services only to children to one that consists of eight programs and supports individuals of all ages in varying capacities.  Steve has also seen the agency budget grow from half a million dollars to an operating budget of over 6 million dollars, and from a handful of employees to almost 150. 

Fields marked with * are required

caa 60 year logo med

PO Box 1245
25 Lombard Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 764-0134
Fax: (207) 764-5543